Cables Retained List for 2019/20 Season

We are pleased to announce that the following players have commited to the club for next season:

James McCulloch
James Edgar
Lloyd Dean
Olly Taylor
Reece McNally
Matty Hamilton
Baba Conte
Aaron Turner
Valter Fernandes
Danny Flood
James Cooper

We would like to thank them for their continued commitment to the club and we are looking forward to welcoming them all back next season.

We will be announcing some new signings on the coming days so please keep an eye out for these.

Related posts