Announcement: 2021-22 NPL Constitution

The Football Association has released the provisional constitutions for the 2021-22 National League System.

To facilitate the creation of an eighth division at Step 4, which is the level at which the First Team plays, The FA has re-drawn the boundaries for the existing competitions. Prescot Cables FC has been placed in the new Division One North West of the Pitching In Northern Premier League, which will also have a Division One North East and Division One Central.

Division One North West includes all three clubs moved up from the North West Counties League and the constitution is as follows

  • 1874 Northwich
  • Bootle
  • City of Liverpool
  • Clitheroe
  • Colne
  • Glossop North End
  • Kendal Town
  • Kidsgrove Athletic
  • Leek Town
  • Marine
  • Market Drayton Town
  • Mossley
  • Newcastle Town
  • Prescot Cables
  • Ramsbottom United
  • Runcorn Linnets
  • Trafford
  • Warrington Rylands
  • Widnes
  • Workington

Related posts